fbpx

Testimonial

Kind Words & Reviews from my Beloved Clients

Salisbury Wedding Photographer Engagment photoshoot with AL 64 uai 1067x1067 1

Pre-wedding Photoshoot

Krystian offered us an engagement shoot prior to our wedding next year. He picked a beautiful location on a river walk at golden hour so the lighting was lovely.
He made us feel very relaxed and has great ideas of how to get the perfect photo.
We had such a wonderful time on our photo shoot and are over the moon with how all the pictures turned out. The website that the pictures are posted on is amazing quality and so professional.
Thank you so much for your time and attention to detail, you really captured us in a beautiful way and we can’t wait for the wedding!

Alice  – 21.04.2023

an outdoor lifestyle maternity photography by Krystian Graca

Maternity Photoshoot

We had a maternity photoshoot with Krystian in New Forest. He was really professional and creative yet helpful with giving ideas on posing as it was a new situation for me. He helped with choosing the location, too. In my opinion, he is really gifted and also very enthusiastic therefore the result is amazing! We got the photos very quickly and they are beautiful and outstanding quality! 5 stars indeed!

Alexanda – 17.08.2020

Salisbury Wedding Photographer at Salisbury Registry office 38 scaled

Wedding Photography

If you are looking for an amazing photographer then you have found him! Krystian is talented, creative and professional. We are beyond thrilled with our photos and so pleased we chose him. Throughout the day he was kind, discrete and professional and the end result surpasses our expectations. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Krystian

Sinead  – 17.08.2017

Family Photoshoot at Home

Kina & Jack  – 20.07.2020

Bartley Lodge Wedding Photographer 105

Wedding Photography

WOW WOW WOW!
Krystian Graca absolutely blew us away with his photos of our Wedding day!
From the minute we both met Krystian he was lovely and made us feel at ease. The volume of wonderful pictures he took was also fantastic, as we had way more great shots than we expected! All of our guests commented on how great he was, and how late he stayed into our evening of fun.
From the minute we started emailing to organize, he was informative, friendly and accommodating – listening to our wants and understanding our worries about certain self-conscious family members.
All round we highly recommend Krystian, as you will not be disappointed!
Thank you Krystian! x

Georgia – 15.09.2023

Antrobus house Amesbury wedding photographer wiltshire 34

Wedding Photography

Krystian was fabulous on the day of our wedding and we couldn’t be more delighted with his photographs. He truly captured the love that was all around us that day. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him to anyone wanting a photographer that delivers. Thank you so much Krystian. Jo and Mike Gibbs ❤️

Jo – 12.09.2022

Ludgershall Castle Family Photographer 37

Family Photoshoot

Krystian is a professional photographer. He is doing his job with a passion. All of the pictures he did for us are amazing!
Great job!?

Magda  – 18.08.2017

Winchester Christening Photographer 56

Christening Photography

Krystian covered our daughter’s christening and I couldn’t be more happy with the service. Krystian was brilliant on the day; professional, unnoticeable and focused on all the right moments. Many of our guests commented how nice his manner was. Not only that but the photos are superb. They are great shots, great quality and document the day perfectly. Thanks Krystian, we will definitely ask for your help again!

William  – 18.07.2023

Elizabeth Gardens Family Session 15 1920x1280 1

Family Photography

I’ve had Krystian do our family shot over the past 3 years and each and every one of them has been amazing He is so easier going makes the whole thing fun and easy. His photos are truly the best and have helped us as a family makes some awesome memories that we will have forever. Thank you, Krystian!

Bogdan  – 17.08.2017